United States アメリカ時間 世界の時間(時差)地図情報


  • アメリカ合衆国の本土では、東から順に、東部時間(EST Eastern Standad Time GMT-5)、
  • 中部時間 (CST Central Standad Time GMT-6)、
  • 山岳部時間(MST Mountain Standad Time GMT-7)、
  • 太平洋時間(PST Pacific Standad Time GMT-8)の4つのタイムゾーンがあります。


  • 3月14日 (日曜日) 02:00 午前に始まり、
  • 11月7日(日曜日) 02:00 午前に終了します。
  • アメリカのサマータイムを実施する地区、決して米国 ( ハワイ、サモア、グアム、プエルトリコ、米領ヴァージン諸島とアリゾナ州 ) などの地区を含みません。

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Summer Time

Observance as of 2022

CountryDST startDST end
United StatesMar. 13,(Sun) 02:00 amNov. 6,(Sun) 02:00 am
CanadaMar. 13,(Sun) 02:00 amNov. 6,(Sun) 02:00 am
EuropeMar. 27,(Sun) 01:00 amOct. 30,(Sun) 01:00 am
MexicoApr. 3,(Sun) 02:00 amOct. 30,(Sun) 02:00 am
RussiaMar. 25,(Sun) 02:00 amOct. 28,(Sun) 03:00 am
New ZealandSep. 25,(Sun) 02:00 amApr. 3,(Sun) 03:00 am
AustraliaOct. 2,(Sun) 02:00 amApr. 3,(Sun) 03:00 am
Brazil Oct. 17,(Sun) 00:00 amFeb. 21,(Sun) 00:00 am
日本の時間 GMT+9123456789101112131415161718192021222324
Pacific 太平洋 GMT-8891011121314151617181920212223241234567
Mountain 山岳部 GMT-7910111213141516171819202122232412345678
Central 中部 GMT-6101112131415161718192021222324123456789
Eastern 東部 GMT-5111213141516171819202122232412345678910
Pacific 太平洋 夏910111213141516171819202122232412345678
Mountain 山岳部 夏101112131415161718192021222324123456789
Central 中部 夏111213141516171819202122232412345678910
Eastern 東部 夏121314151617181920212223241234567891011


アメリカのサマータイムを実施する地区、決して米国 ( ハワイ、サモア、グアム、プエルトリコ、米領ヴァージン諸島とアリゾナ州 ) などの地区を含みません。

  • Daylight saving time (DST), also known as daylight savings time or daylight time (United States and Canada),
  • Summer Time, (United Kingdom, European Union, and some others),
  • summer time Daylight saving time and summer time is the practice of advancing clocks (typically by one hour) during warmer months so that darkness falls at a later clock time. The typical implementation of DST is to set clocks forward by one hour in the spring ("spring forward") and set clocks back by one hour in autumn ("fall back") to return to standard time. As a result, there is one 23-hour day in late winter or early spring and one 25-hour day in the autumn.
  •  United States and  Canada - daylight saving time starts on the second Sunday in March and ends on the first Sunday in November, with the time changes taking place at 2:00 am local time. With a mnemonic word play referring to seasons, clocks "spring forward, fall back" - that is, in springtime the clocks are moved forward from 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. and in fall they are moved back from 2:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. Daylight saving time lasts for a total of 34 weeks (238 days) every year, about 65% of the entire year.
  • Most areas of the United States and Canada observe daylight saving time (DST), the exceptions being Arizona (except for the Navajo, who do observe daylight saving time on tribal lands), Hawaii, and the overseas territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands. The Uniform Time Act of 1966 established the system of uniform daylight saving time throughout the US.
  •  Europe - in all locations in Europe where summer time is observed (the EU, EFTA and associated countries), European Summer Time begins at 01:00 UTC/WET (02:00 CET, 03:00 EET) on the last Sunday in March and ends at 01:00 UTC (02:00 WEST, 03:00 CEST, 04:00 EEST) on the last Sunday in October each year; i.e. the change is made at the same absolute time across all time zones.
  •  Russia - Observed DST in 1917–1919, 1921 (some areas), and 1981–2010. In 2011–2014, used permanent DST. In 2014, left permanent DST and switched to permanent standard time.
  •  Brazil - Observed DST in 1931–1933, 1949–1953, 1963–1968, and 1985–2019.
  •  Australia - Daylight saving starts each year at 02:00 am on the first Sunday in October, and ends at 03:00 am on the first Sunday in April.
  •  New Zealand - Daylight saving starts each year at 02:00 am on the last Sunday in September, and ends at 03:00 am on the first Sunday in April.